How far will you go? How long will you stoop to tranqualize our minds with your sugar-coated swill? The lowest common denominator rules. Forget honesty, forget creativity. The dumbest buy the mostest. That's the name of the game. But sales are slumping and no one will say why. Could it be they put out one too many lousy records?
("MTV get off the air!", Dead Kennedys)

Amöbenklang (Punk) www.amoebenklang.de
Artware (Dark Wave) www.artware-prod.com
Bananaboot, Aschaffenburg (2nd Hand allgemein & Klamotten)
www.bananaboot.de
Crazy Love Records (Psychobilly) www.crazyloverecords.de
Dark Symphonies (Dark Wave) www.darksymphonies.com
EMP (Metal) www.emp.de
Flight 13 (Punk) www.flight13.de
Glasnost (Mediashop, Punk) www.glasnost.com
Going Underground (Dark Wave) www.going-underground.de
Green Hell (Punk & Streetrock) www.greenhell.de
Hörsturz (EBM & Industrial) www.hoersturz.com
Hombre Lobo Records (Hardcore/Grindcore)  www.hombre-lobo.de.vu
House of Wax (Rock ‘n’Roll) www.houseofwax.de
Indietective (Independent) www.indietective.de
Impact Mailorder (Punkrock, Hardcore, Ska & Oi!-Mailorder) www.impact-records.com
InfraRot (Dark Wave) www.infrarot.de
Kick e.V. (allgemein) www.virus-plattenladen.de
Life-Mailorder (Metal bis Dark Wave) www.life-mailorder.de
Martz (Dark Wave) www.martz-mailorder.de
MDD Shop (Metal)
www.mdd-shop.de
Metal Merchant (Metal) www.metalmerchant.com
Musikladen Zeil, Frankfurt (allgemein) www.musikladen-frankfurt.de
Napalm Records (Metal) www.napalmrecords.com
Nasty Vinyl (Punk) www.nastyvinyl.de
Nuclear Blast (Metal) www.nuclearblast.de
Resist (Dark Wave) www.resist.de
Sick Wreckords, Frankfurt (2nd Hand, Psychobilly/Hardcore) www.sickwreckords.de
Sound Check, Offenbach (Second Hand-CD's allgemein)
www.soundcheck-of.de
Ulis Musik, Darmstadt (allgemein)
www.ulismusik.de
Wonderland (Dark Wave) www.wonderlandcd.com