Is  it a crime to want something else? Is it a crime to believe in something different? Is it a crime to want to make things happen? To spit in the faces of the cynical fools. They all protect the cage they're in. No tears of rage, no cries of pain. Nothing ventured, nothing gained in smalltown England Germany...
("Smalltown England", New Model Army)



Underground-Pages
   
Affliction Magazine (Gothic) www.affliction-magazine.com
Ancinet Spirit www.ancientspirit.de
Bembelterror (Hardcore-EBM, Gabber)  www.bembelterror.de
Blackscreen (Dark Wave / Gothic) www.blackscreen.de
Black Slacks (Rockabilly / Rock'n'Roll) www.black-slacks.de
Copyriot (Linke Veranstaltungen in Rhein Main) www.copyriot.com/untergrund
Darmstadt Punk (Punk) www.darmstadt-punk.de
EP-Magazine www.ep-magazine.de
The Gothicworld (Dark Wave / Gothic) www.the-gothicworld.de
Industrial Nation (Industrial)
www.industrialnation.deckhead.de
Liga 6000
www.liga6000.de
Maingold (Musik querbeet) www.maingold.com
Metal-Deathmatch (Extrem-Metal/Cave) www.metaldeathmatch.de
Metalspheres (Metal) www.metalspheres.de
Mystic History (Dark Wave / Gothic) www.mystic-history.de
Nachtmensch (allgemein Frankfurt)  www.magazin-nachtmensch.de
New Empire (Hardcore-EBM) www.newempire.com
Noize Concept www.noize-concept.de
Opernplatztreffen Frankfurt (Gothic)  www.phantom-der-oper.de.vu
Redland (Dark Wave / Gothic) www.redland.de
Speedytergroup (Gothic) http://de.groups.yahoo.com/group/speedytergroup/
Yabbas World (Dark Wave / Gothic) www.yabbas.de 
Hardcore-Board www.hc-board.de
Hardcore in Hessen  www.hessen-hardcore.de
Flower-Tours (Hardcore allgemein) www.flowertours.de
Offenbach am Meer (Alternative Kultur)   www.offenbach-am-meer.net
Warriors Of Steel (Metal)  www.warriors-of-steel.de
Webrocker (Zeitgenössische Musik)  www.webrocker.de
Schmerzgrenze (Industrial)

www.schmerzgrenze.com

Pfalz-Metal

www.pfalz-metal.de

Newcomer TV www.newcomertv.com
   
Chats & Online-Spiele  
Dark Chat www.darkchat.de
Gothic/Metal-Chat www.thedarkchat.de
Schattenwelt (Online-Spiel) www.schattenwelt.de