A southern working class town based on industry, it's the city of light and it belongs to you and me. This city isn't famous the streets aren't paved with gold. It means so much to me, the place that I call home. I can never  wait to get back to this old'n dirty town. There are no words to describe this feeling, this is the place I wanna be. It's the city... ...the city of light!
("City of light", Discipline)

Tageszeitungen / Journale   
Fritz www.fritz-magazin.de
Journal Frankfurt  www.journal-frankfurt.de
Prinz Frankfurt  www.prinz.de/stadt/frankfurt
Strandgut  www.strandgut.de
Titanic  www.titanic-magazin.de
Spiegel www.spiegel.de
Main Echo Aschaffenburg  www.main-netz.de/main-echo/nachrichten
Darmstädter Echo www.echo-online.de
Frankfurter Rundschau www.fr-aktuell.de
Frankfurter Neue Presse / Journal www.fnp.de
Gießener Anzeiger  www.anzeiger.net
Rhein Neckar Zeitung Heidelberg  www.rnz.de
Allgemeine Tageszeitung Mainz www.allgemeine-tageszeitung.de
Mannheimer Morgen  www.morgenweb.de
Oberhessische Presse Marburg  www.op-marburg.de
Offenbach-Post / Hanau-Post www.op-online.de
Wiesbadener Kurier www.wiesbadener-kurier.de
Main-Rheiner (Wiesbaden/Mainz/Worms)  www.main-rheiner.de 
   
Sport allgemein  
Sport1.de www.sport1.de
   
Fussball  
Kickers Offenbach (was sonst?) www.ofc.de
Borussia Mönchengladbach (auch Kult!) www.borussia.de
Fussballdaten (Fussball generell)  www.fussballdaten.de
Kicker (Fussball generell)  www.kicker.de
Blutgrätsche (Fussball-Stammtisch) www.blutgraetsche.de
   
Australian Football  
Australian Football League - AFL www.afl.com.au
Australian Football League Germany - AFLG   
mit den GAFC Frankfurt Redbacks   
& Munich Kangaroos www.aflg.de
GAFC Berlin Crocodiles www.berlin-crocodiles.de
GAFC Hamburg Dockers  www.australian-football.de.vu
 
Andere  
Nindokai www.nindokai.de
Free Fight Association www.free-fight.de
Outsider Club (Free-Fight) www.outsider-club.de
T-Hall www.t-hall.de