The time has come for you to make a stand, you`ve got to do things your own way, forget about the style, forget the brand, cause every dog has his own day, it doesn`t matter what the others think, what counts is, do you like you, you think you`re drowning, but you`ll never sink, just do what you wanna do.
("Looking Out for #1", Twisted Sister)

Regionale Labels  
Götterwind Records

www.goetterwind.de.vu

Hazelwood www.hazelwood.de
Hombra Lobo Records www.hombre-lobo.de.vu
Killorama www.killorama.de
Matula Records www.matularecords.de
Moonfish Records www.moonfish-records.de
Sonic X www.sonic-x.de
Sonorium www.sonorium.de
Suppenkazper www.suppenkazper.de
Trisol www.trisol.de
Unknown Records www.unknownrecords.de
Waggle Daggle Records www.waggle-daggle.com


Tonträgervertrieb

SX Distribution www.sxdistribution.de


Booking Agenturen

Bandito Booking Hanau www.banditobooking.de
Endzeit Productions www.endzeit-productions.de
Indevent (Booking, Management, Flyer)
www.indevent.de
Metalmafia www.metalmafia.de
Motherdance www.motherdance.de
Promotusse www.promotusse.de
Shadowsmile www.shadowsmile.de
Tutti Booking Darmstadt
www.tuttibooking.de


Lokale Tonstudios

Art Of June www.art-of-june.de
db Tonstudio www.db-tonstudio.de
Kohle Keller Studio www.kohlekellerstudio.de
Kingpinstudio www.kingpinstudio.de
BSS Music (Studio & Livesound!) www.bssmusic.de
Rolling Studio (günstige Produktionen!) www.rolling-studio.de
Silver Dome
www.silverdome-rock.com/studio
Sonus Digital Studio www.sonus-digital-audio.de
Tonstudio Bieber www.tonstudio-bieber.de
Trusound (Studio & Livesound!) www.trusound.de
United Powerfield Studio www.upf.de
Whiterooms Studios www.whiterooms.de


Equipment

Dr. Drum (Wiesbaden) www.dr-drum.de
Drumstation (Maintal) www.musicstore-maintal.de


Design
(CD Booklets, Poster, Flyer, Web, etc)

Angie Henn
www.angihenn.com
Artwörks www.artwoerks.de
Itsatom www.itsatom.de
Pit Hammann www.pithammann.de
royalkomm.design www.royalkomm.de


Fotografie

Katja Ostermeyer www.kopperhead.de
Olaf Gallas www.olafgallas.com