I'm heading down the lonely highway, I'm running down a one-way street. All I wanna know, are you going my way? Is there some place quiet, where we can meet? There was a time when I was desperate, living in a town without a name. And when things got so dark and desolate you taught me how to hide my shame. Kings and queens and millionaires may never know what I have known. And thank the stars I'm the lucky one. Thanks for the lessons that I've been shown. I feel rich, I feel power and security. And when I'm weak you are strong.
("Untitled", Social Distortion)

Black Magazin (Dark Wave)  www.blackmagazin.com
Braindead (Grindcore) www.come.to/grindcore
Breakout (Hard Rock & Metal) www.breakoutmagazin.de
Doommetal.de (Doom as doom can) www.doom-metal.com
Fiendclub (Horror Punk) www.fiendclub.de
Grindcore (Grindcore) www.grindcore.org
Heavy oder was? (Metal) www.heavy-oder-was.de
In Your Face (Punk/Hardcore) www.in-your-face.de
Legacy (Black- & Death-Metal) www.legacy666.de
Metal.de (Metal) www.metal.de
New Empire (Hardcore-EBM) www.newempire.com
Orkus (Dark Wave) www.orkus-online.de
Ox (Punk/Hardcore/Rock ‘n’ Roll) www.ox-fanzine.de
Pitfire (Hardcore) www.pitfire.net
Planet Rockabilly (Psychobilly/Rock 'n' Roll)
Plastic Bomb (Punk) www.plastic-bomb.de
Pogopresse (Punk)
Psychobilly666 (Psychobilly)
Psychobilly Home (Psychobilly) www.wreckingpit.com
Psychobilly Online (Psychobilly) www.psychobilly-online.de
Rock Hard (Metal, Punk, Core) www.rockhard.de
Rockin' Wildcat (Rockabilly/Psychobilly)
Southspace (Punk/Hardcore/Streetrock)
Scumpunk (Scumpunk) www.scumpunk.de
Sonic Seducer (Dark Wave/Independent)  www.sonic-seducer.de
Vampster (Metal)
Visions (Independent) www.visions.de
Wanker-Magazine, Hessen (Hardcore) www.wanker-fanzine.com
Waste of Mind (Punk/Hardcore) www.wasteofmind.de
Zillo (Dark Wave/Independent) www.zillo.de