Swimming upstream, I maintain against the grain. We are labelled as a lunatic, sequestered and content. Therefore defeated by the government. There's a oriented public who's magnetic force does pull. But away from the potential of the individual. Against the grain, that's where I'll stay!
("Against the grain", Bad Religion)


Theater/Bühnen
 
Hofgarten-Kabarett, Aschaffenburg www.hofgarten-kabarett.de
Neue Bühne, Darmstadt www.neue-buehne.de
Antagon-Performance-Theater, Frankfurt (mobil) www.antagon.de
Die Dramatische Bühne, Frankfurt www.diedramatischebuehne.de
Freies Schauspiel Ensemble Frankfurt  www.freiesschauspiel.de
Gallus-Theater, Frankfurt  www.gallustheater.de
Die Käs, Frankfurt www.die-kaes.com
Die Katakombe, Frankfurt  www.katakombe-frankfurt.de
Neues Theater Höchst, Frankfurt  www.neues-theater.de
Die Schmiere, Frankfurt  www.die-schmiere.de
Kellertheater, Frankfurt www.kellertheater-frankfurt.de
Unterhaus, Mainz www.unterhaus-online.de
Gerdas kleine Weltbühne, Mühlheim www.gerdas.de
Pegasustheater, Wiesbaden www.pegasustheater.de
Subito Improvisationstheater, Wiesbaden www.subito54321los.de
   
Kino  
Kinoprogramm Frankfurt / Offenbach www.kinoprogramm-frankfurt.de
Deutsches Filmmuseum, Frankfurt  www.deutsches-filmmuseum.de
Mal sehn Kino, Frankfurt www.malsehnkino.de
Filmtheater Valentin, Frankfurt-Höchst www.filmtheater-valentin.de
Fantasy Filmfest, Frankfurt www.fantasyfilmfest.com
Nippon Connection-Filmfest, Frankfurt www.nipponconnection.de
Caligari-Filmbühne, Wiesbaden  Caligari_filmbuehne
   
Funk und Film:  
Cultfilm, Frankfurt www.cultfilm.de
Freax, Offenbach www.freaxxx.de
Piatka, Offenbach /www.piatka.com
Offener Kanal Offenbach/Frankfurt www.lpr-hessen.de/ok/off-ffm/
Radio X www.radiox.de
www.electrowahn.org (Radio für Gothic & EBM) www.electrowahn.org
Pogoradio www.pogoradio.de