Stranded in the storm trying to see through the rain. Looks like my life's coming 'round again. I wouldn't stop it now even if I thought I could. I was one of the remnants from a burned out scene, trying to recover from the years between. What they didn't want then is what they think they want now. I looked in the mirror trying to see, what it was they had killed in me, and why can't I no longer believe. I wandered around and I swore by God, I would never give in no matter how hard they fought. I've waited too long to have it any other way.
("Down The Road", Dead Moon)

Clubs


Darmstadt, Dieburg & Umgebung  
603 qm, Darmstadt
www.603qm.de
BDP-Café, Babenhausen www.bdp.org/bdp-cafe
Bessunger Knabenschule, Darmstadt www.knabenschule.de
Central-Station, Darmstadt www.centralticket.de
Goldene Krone, Darmstadt www.goldene-krone.de
Oettinger Villa, Darmstadt www.oettingervilla.de
Biergarten, Dieburg www.biergarten-dieburg.de
Schlosskeller, Darmstadt www.schlosskeller-darmstadt.de
Steinbruch-Theater, Mühltal bei Darmstadt  www.steinbruch-theater.de
   
Frankfurt, Taunus & Wetterau  
E-Werk, Bad Homburg www.e-werk-hg.de
Gambrinus, Bad Homburg www.gambrinus-musik-club.de
Au, Frankfurt
http://au.frankfurt.org
Batschkapp, Frankfurt www.batschkapp.de
BCN-Café, Frankfurt www.bcn-cafe.de
Das Bett, Frankfurt www.bett-club.de
The Cave, Frankfurt www.the-cave.de
Clubkeller, Frankfurt www.clubkeller.com
Cooky’s, Frankfurt www.cookys-club.de
Die Halle, Frankfurt www.diehalle-frankfurt.de
Dreikönigskeller, Frankfurt www.dreikoenigskeller.com
Elfer, Frankfurt www.11-er.de 
Final Destination, Frankfurt www.final-destination-club.de 
Mousonturm, Frankfurt  www.mousonturm.de
Nachtleben, Frankfurt www.konstabler.com
O25, Frankfurt www.o25.de
Sinkkasten, Frankfurt www.sinkkasten-frankfurt.de
Brotfabrik, Frankfurt www.brotfabrik.de
JUZ Portstrasse, Oberursel www.portstrasse.de
Black Inn, Ranstadt www.black-inn.de
Das Rind, Rüsselsheim www.dasrind.de
   
Hanau & Offenbach  
Cafe Matrax & Metzgerstrasse, Hanau www.matrax.org
Schanz, Mühlheim www.schanz-online.de
Hafen 2, Offenbach (ehem. "Hafenbahn")
www.hafen2.net
Zak Kulturkeller, Offenbach
www.zak-kulturkeller.de
Capitol, Offenbach www.capitol-online.de
   
Heidelberg, Mannheim & Umgebung   
Schwimmbad-Club, Heidelberg www.schwimmbad-musik-club.de
Karlstorbahnhof, Heidelberg www.karlstorbahnhof.de
Krone Music Club, Frankenthal www.krone-music-club.de
Das Haus, Ludwigshafen www.dashaus-lu.de
Alte Feuerwache, Mannheim www.altefeuerwache.com
JUZ, Mannheim www.juz-mannheim.de
Halle 101, Speyer www.halle-101.de
Cafe Central, Weinheim www.cafecentral.de
   
Mainz, Wiesbaden & Rheingau  
JUZ, Bingen www.juz-bingen.de
Alexander The Great, Mainz www.alexander-the-great-mz.de
Caveau, Mainz
www.caveau-mainz.com
JuKuZ/Alter Bahnhof Hahn, Taunusstein-Hahn
www.jukuz.org
Kulturcafe der Universität, Mainz www.kulturcafe-mainz.de
KUZ, Mainz www.kuz.de
Kulturpalast, Wiesbaden www.kulturpalast-wiesbaden.de
Schlachthof, Wiesbaden www.schlachthof-wiesbaden.de

 
Mittelhessen
Kreuz, Fulda www.kreuz.com
AK44, Giessen www.ak44.de.vu
Jokus, Giessen www.jokus-giessen.de
Scarabee, Giessen www.scarabee.de
Hard Rock, Langgöns
www.hardrocklanggoens.de
Kalkwerk, Limburg www.kalkwerkonline.de
Cafe Trauma, Marburg www.lahn.net/cafetrauma
Rockcafe Eulenspiegel, Ortenberg
www.rockcafe-eulenspiegel.de
Franzis, Wetzlar www.franzis-wetzlar.de


Unterfranken

Colos-Saal, Aschaffenburg
www.colos-saal.de
JUKUZ, Aschaffenburg
www.jukuz.de


Musik-Kneipen:  
Sams Hard & Heavy, Aschaffenburg www.metalmafia.de/sams/
Gute Stute, Frankfurt www.gute-stute.com
St. Tropez-Bar, Frankfurt www.st-tropez-bar.de
Soho, Frankfurt www.soho-frankfurt.de
Speakeasy, Frankfurt www.speak-easy.de
Dasqbar, Hanau (ex-"Hirsch") www.dasqbar.de
Honky Tonk, Langenselbold www.honky-tonk-pub.de
Hafeneck, Mainz  www.hafeneck.de
Krokodil, Marburg
www.kroko-paletta.de