I’ve known all along now, that I’ll never fit in, to backyard get-togethers and their carny canteen. I’m loved by my brothers, I’m hated by some others, critizised for everything I do or don’t do. The highway’s my home with my brothers all alone. There ain’t no place that I’d rather be. But one thing’s for certain before they pull the final curtain. I’m gonna make ‘em all believers, if it’s the last thing I do. I’m an angel of the highway. I’ll do nothin’ if I can’t do it my way. I’m an angel living for today. I’ll be livin’ fast ‘till the day that I die.

(“Angel Of The Highway”, Johnny Paycheck)   

Biker-Zubehör  
Motorrad-Markt (Kauf & Verkauf) www.euromobiles.de
Biker City Kriftel (Zubehör-Händler) www.bikercity-motorrad.de
Hein Gericke (Zubehör-Händler) www.hein-gericke.de
Louis (Zubehör-Händler) www.louis.de
Polo (Zubehör-Händler) www.polo-motorrad.de
SOS Dieburg (Zubehör-Händler) www.sosmotorradbekleidung.de
SOS Gelnhausen (Zubehör-Händler) www.sos-motorradbekleidung.de


Biker-Magazine & Infopages

Bikers Live (Magazin) www.bikerslive.de
Bikers News (Magazin) www.bikersnews.de
Biker-Rechte/Crime Hells Angels
www.fight-for-your-right.org
1% Bikernews englischsprachig
www.bikernews.net


Motorrad-Clubs

Hells Angels MC Offenbach www.haoffenbach.de
Hells Angels MC Darmstadt
www.hamcda.de
Hells Angels MC Deutschland www.hells-angels-germany.de
Hells Angels MC Weltweit www.hells-angels.com
Red Devils MC Offenbach www.rdmc-offenbach.de
Red Devils MC Darmstadt
www.rdmc-darmstadt.de
Red Devils MC Frankfurt
www.rdmc-frankfurt.de
Red Devils MC Deutschland
www.rdmc-germany.de
Aloners MC, Dreieich
www.aloners.de
Black Devils MC, u.a. Hanau & Wiesbaden
www.black-devils.de
Black Souls MC, Darmstadt
www.blacksouls.de
Chopper Club, u.a. County Hessen
www.chopper-club.de
Gremium MC, Bad Homburg
www.gremium-bad-homburg.de
Gremium MC, Bad Nauheim
www.bad-nauheim-gremium.de
Outsiders MC, Darmstadt
www.outsiders-mc.de
Skullspiders MC, Mainhausen
www.skullspiders.de
United Chopper MC Rhein/Main
www.united-chopper-mc.de
Wild Horses MC, Darmstadt
www.mcwildhorses.de
   
Tattoos (Magazine & Studios)
 
Tätowiermagazin (Magazin) www.taetowiermagazin.de
Tattoo Style (Magazin) www.tattoostyle.de
Fledimania Tattoo, Frankfurt (Tattoo-Shop) www.fledimania.de
Auge Tattoo, Frankfurt (Tattoo-Shop) www.auge-tattoos.de
Drauf und dran, Frankfurt (Tattoo- & Fashion-Shop)
www.drauf-und-dran.de
Farbfieber Tattoo, Heusenstamm (Tattoo-Shop)
www.farbfieber-tattoo.de
Heaven & Hell Tattoo, Limburg (Tattoo-Shop)  www.heaven-und-hell.de
Inky und Stretchy, Neu-Isenburg (Tattoo-Shop)
www.inkyundstretchy.de
Körperkult, Bad Homburg (Piercing- & Underground-Wear-Shop) 
www.koerperkult.tv
Morbus-Gravis, Darmstadt (Tattoo-Shop) www.morbus-gravis.de
Moving Pictures Tattoo, Babenhausen (Tattoo-Shop) www.movingpictures-tattoo.de
Saschas Tattoo, Frankfurt (Tattoo-Shop) www.frankfurt-tattoo.de
Schattenprojekt, Wiesbaden (Tattoo-Shop) www.schattenprojekt.de
Skin Art Tattoo, Offenbach (Tattoo-Shop) 
www.skinart-tattoo.de
Skin Art Tattoo 2, Mörfelden-Walldorf (Tattoo-Shop) 
www.skin-art-tattoo2.de
South West Tattoos, Hanau (Tattoo-Shop)  www.south-west-tattoo.de
Syndicate Tattoo, Offenbach (Tattoo-Shop)
www.syndicate-tattoo.com
Tattoo by Tony, Ober-Roden (Tattoo Shop)
www.tattoo-bytony.de
Tattoo Willi, Altengronau/Sinntal (Tattoo-Shop)    www.tattoo-willi.de
Tentakel Ink, Dieburg (Tattoo-Shop)  
www.tentakelinktattoo.de
Viala Tattoo, Darmstadt (Tattoo Shop)
www.vialatattoo.de
Tattoo Net (viele Tattoo-Studios ohne eigene HP!) www.tattoonet.de
Tattoo-Guide Europa  www.tattoo-guide-europa.de
Paul Booth (a legend!)  www.darkimages.com