Stand - you can make it! Stand - you can take it! Stand - you can do it! Stand - get right to it! Stand - no one can do a damn thing to you! But you can't stand when you don't care. Can't stand - if you don't care. Can't stand if you're running scared. Stand - stand together! Stand - don't you know that you can live forever if you stand! Don't you crawl! Stand - If you stand you deserve it all! Stand - cause you can't stand to lose it. But if you can't stand, than they're the boss. Can't stand - It's a total loss. Can't stand - They'll nail you to the cross. Forget you're blood and bone. Stand like you're made of stone. Stand!!!
("Stand", Motörhead) 

Regionale Bands  
2nd Nature www.2nd-nature.de
3rd In Line www.3rd-in-line.de
Abandoned (Darmstadt) www.gebolze.de
Adversus (Frankfurt) www.adversus.de
Advocatus Diaboli (Aschaffenburg) www.advocatus-diaboli.net
Always Damaged www.alwaysdamaged.com
Angst (Frankfurt) www.anxt.de
Answer:42 (Rodgau) www.answer-42.de
Ants in Pants (Frankfurt) www.ants-in-pants.com
Anubis (Hanau) www.world-of-anubis.de
Asaru (Darmstadt) www.asaru.de
Asmodina (Darmstadt) www.asmodina-rock.de
ASP (Frankfurt) www.schwarzer-schmetterling.de
Asymmetry (Wiesbaden) www.asymmetry.de
Ayefore (Frankfurt)
www.ayefore.de
B9 to Hell (WI, OF, MZ)
www.B9-tohell.de
Bastard King (Darmstadt) www.bastardking.de
Beinhaus (Wiesbaden) www.beinhaus.de
Betrayed (Wiesbaden) www.betrayed-metal.com
Beyond Surface (Bingen) www.beyondsurface.de
Blank Page (Mönchberg) www.blank-page.de
Blutjungs (Aschaffenburg) www.blutjungs.de
Bluttaufe (Königstein) www.bluttaufe.com
Böhse Onkelz (Frankfurt) www.onkelz.de
Böse Death (Darmstadt) www.boesedeath.de
Die Bonzen (Rodgau) www.diebonzen.de
The Bordells (Wiesbaden) www.thebordells.de
Braindeadz (Limburg) www.braindeadz.com
Broken (Frankfurt) www.broken-music.com
Bubonix (Limburg) www.bubonix.de
Burst Of Fire (Frankfurt) www.burstoffire.de
Casketnail (Darmstadt)
www.casketnail.de
Cast Away (Heppenheim)
www.castaway-band.de
Celestial Dream (Seligenstadt) www.celestialdream.de
Chamber (Frankfurt) www.lorchestredechambrenoir.de
Chiabola www.chiabola.com
Chorea 7 www.chorea7.de
Contraption
www.contraption.de
Crusher www.crusher-metal.com
Cloudberry www.cloudberry.de
Cold (Frankfurt) www.coldwave.de
Colourfool (Aschaffenburg) www.colourfool.de
Colourfoul Grey (Frankfurt) www.colourfulgrey.de
Complex7 (Marburg) www.complex7.de
Confused (Frankfurt) www.confused-noise.net
Conjuring (Frankfurt) www.conjuring.de
Copycats (Frankfurt) www.copycats.de
Coughdrop (Hanau) www.coughdrop.de
Couragous (Dreieich) www.couragous.de
Crowdpleaser (Frankfurt) www.crowdpleaser.de
Crypt Cha www.cryptcha.com
Cumicom (Darmstadt) www.cumicom.de
Dear Diary (Giessen) www.deardiary.de
Deine Erben (Hanau) www.deine-erben.de
Destroyed (Frankfurt)
www.destroyed-online.de.vu
Destroyer (Hanau) www.killorama.de
Die Traktor (Frankfurt) www.dietraktor.de
Disbelief (Darmstadt/Dieburg) www.disbelief.de
Discreation (Hanau) www.discreation.de
Downscape (Darmstadt/Dieburg) www.downscape.de
Dreadline (Heusenstamm) www.dreadline.de
Dumpyourload (Hofheim) www.dumpyourload.de
Elfmorgen (Frankfurt) www.elfmorgen.de
Elvenpath (Frankfurt) www.elvenpath.com
Epicedium (Frankfurt) www.epicedium.de
Eternal Pain (Büdingen) www.eternalpain.com
Evilpop (Frankfurt) www.evilpop.de
Exkremente (Frankfurt) www.exkremente.com
Flanger (Frankfurt) www.flanger.de
Fluid4 (Mainz/Wiesbaden) www.fluid4.de
Foren(sic) Alliance (Offenbach) www.forensicalliance.de
Four Roses (Frankfurt) www.four-roses-web.de
Frau Doktor (Wiesbaden) www.fraudoktor.de
Frau Rauscher (Frankfurt) www.fraurauscher.de
Freezeebee (Frankfurt) www.freezeebee.de
Friendly Fire (Frankfurt) www.ffffm.de
Funeral Fire (Frankfurt) www.funeral-fire.de.vu
Good Vibrations (Langen) www.good-vibrations.net
Ground Inch (Frankfurt) www.groundinch.de.vu
Harmful (Frankfurt) www.harmfulweb.de
Head Gasked (Fränkisch-Crumbach) www.head-gasked.de
Hells Belles www.hellsbelles.de
Hopscotch (Darmstadt) www.hop-scotch.de
Hybrid (Offenbach) www.hybrid-music.com
Ida Red (Frankfurt) www.ida-red.ru
Ira Tenax (Hanau) www.iratenax.de
Iron Crow (Rodgau) www.ironcrow.de
Irony (Heidelberg) www.ironyweb.de
Janus (Rodgau) www.schlafendehunde.de
Jesters Funeral (Bingen) www.jestersfuneral.de
Jungle Tigers www.jungletigers.com
Junkhead (Frankfurt) www.junkhead.net
Kalögena (Darmstadt) www.kaloegena.de
Killing Game Show (Kronberg) www.killing-game-show.de
Klang der Familie www.klangderfamilie.de
The Legacy (Darmstadt) www.the-legacy-page.de
Lennard (Offenbach) www.lennard-music.de
Leo (Offenbach) www.leo-rockt.de
Lightmare (Frankfurt) www.lightmare.de
Lunatic Dictator (Darmstadt) www.lunaticdictator.com
Navian (Groß-Umstadt) www.navian.de
The Maniacs (Bad Homburg) www.groovin-maniacs.de
Mankind Before Midnight (Darmstadt) www.mankindbeforemidnight.de
Mechanical Moth www.mechanicalmoth.de
Melancholic Seasons (Rodgau) www.melancholic-seasons.de
Mr. Ebu (Frankfurt) www.ebusmusic.com
Misanthropic (Mainz) www.misanthropic.de
Moms Favouite Dudes (Rodgau) www.mfds.de
Monochords(Frankfurt) www.monochords.de
Morphear (Rodgau) www.morphear.com
Motörblock www.motoerblock.de
Mudphunk Allstars (Offenbach) www.mudphunk.de
My Local Hero www.mylocalhero.com
Nekroshine (Taunusstein) www.nekroshine.de
Nosedive (Odenwald) www.nosedive.de
November Process www.novemberprocess.com
No-X-Cuse (Frankfurt) www.no-x-cuse.de
Objekt/Urian www.objekturian.de
The Obnox (Giessen) www.imaginary-world.de/i-records/the%20obnox
Off The Wall (Limburg)
www.off-the-wall.de
Opalessence (Darmstadt) www.opalessence.de
Paimon (Frankfurt) www.paimon.de
Pirates Of Venus (Hanau) www.piratesofvernus.de
The Playmobillies (Darmstadt) www.playmobilly.de
Play Rude (Frankfurt) www.playrude.de
Popsicle (Frankfurt) www.popsicle.de
Pornoheft (Frankfurt) www.pornoheft.org
Pornophonique (Darmstadt) www.pornophonique.de
Presskopp (Frankfurt) www.presskopp.de
Puke It Out www.pukeitout.de
Purify (Worms) www.satan-mit-moonboots.de
Raised Banner (Wetzlar) www.raised-banner.de
Razorblade Bitch (Giessen) www.razorbladebitch.net
Redland (Frankfurt) www.redland.de
Revenant (Ried) www.revenant.de
RonnyMaik&Sandro (Hanau) www.killorama.de
Satanic Wizard (Frankfurt) www.satanic-wizard.de
Scarscab (Wiesbaden) www.scarscab.com
Schattentantz (Wiesbaden) www.schattentantz.de
Selfish www.selfish.de
Seesaw (Hanau) www.seesaw-music.de
Selbstverstümmelt (Bad Homburg) www.selbstverstuemmelt.homepage.ms/
Skeleton Army (Darmstadt) www.skeletonarmy.de
Smack Em Down (Wiesbaden) www.smackem-down.de
Soleilnoir (Frankfurt) www.soleilnoir.de
Soliloquy (Frankfurt) www.soliloquy.de
Sopor Aeternus (Frankfurt) www.soporaeternus.de
Stagebottles (Offenbach) www.stagebottles.de
Stay Where The Pepper Grows (Dieburg)  www.peppergrows.de
Strassenjungs (Frankfurt) www.diestrassenjungs.de
Stretta (Hanau) www.stretta.online.cx
Stronghold (Frankfurt) www.stronghold-music.de
Sushimob (Frankfurt) www.sushimob.de
Sweet Infernal Noise (Mainz) www.sweet-infernal-noise.de
Tankard (Frankfurt) www.tankard.org
The Bleech (Giessen) www.thebleech.de
The Scarecrows (Limburg) www.thescarecrows.de
Terminal Breath (Hanau) www.terminalbreath.de
Tumor (Friedrichsdorf) www.tumor-band.de
Twiggy Killers (Frankfurt) www.twiggykillers.de
Twilight Prophecies (Homberg/Efze) www.twilightprophecies.de
Tykes (Darmstadt / Dieburg) www.tykes.de
Tyrax (Aschaffenburg) www.tyrax.de.cx
Ungunst (Offenbach) www.ungunst.com
Unscared (Heppenheim) www.unscared.de
V8 Wankers (Offenbach) www.v8wankers.com
Vellozet (Frankfurt) www.vellozet.de
Velvet June (Frankfurt) www.velvetjune.de
Verlen (Frankfurt) www.verlen.de
Verspielte Zeit (Frankfurt) www.verspielte-zeit.de
Viruz (Babenhausen/Groß-Umstadt) www.viruz.net
Waxpop www.waxpop.com
Wonder Wart Hogs (Dreieich) www.wonderwarthogs.de
Zooma (Frankfurt) www.zooma-band.de
   
DJs  
The BadAss www.morbietorbi.de
Dosenmusik www.dosenmusik.de
dts www.dts-team.de
Electronic Dance Art www.msth.org
Elektronenkind (Beatboxxx) www.elektronenkind.de
Garfield www.dj-garfield.de
GG Club www.waggle-daggle.com/ggclub/
Godmode-Party-Team www.godmode-party.de
Katharina www.dj-cat.de
Mental Maps www.mentalmaps.de
Nathalie-Bar www.nathalie-bar.de
DJ No www.dj-no.de
Reanimation Club
www.reanimation-club..de
Starwhore DJs www.starwhore.de
Pop!Scene www.popscene-frankfurt.de
The Up-Club www.upclub.net
Marc Urban www.geisterstunde.net
Tatjana + Peter + Sascha www.follow-the-dark-rabbit.de